Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Who The F Are Arctic Monkeys? Vinyl 10"

DominoSKU lp-6503

early career EP from the British rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Divisive EP from the British band, bathed in distortion. Anchored around "The View from the Afternoon," Who The F Are Arctic Monkeys? is filled with stinging guitar rock. While the EP is not quite as heavy as later material it shows where the Monkey's were headed. There's the bare bones demo quality "Despair in the Departure Lounge," and the gnarled "Cigarette Smoker Fiona." "No Buses" gives us a taste of their penchant for 60s rock. and teh title track shows what the band is really capable of.

  • music label: Domino 2006 / 2014
reviewed by Le Haim 02/2015
UPC: 38559372


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed