Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Lady Soul (Atlantic 75, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

AtlanticSKU fr-4915

peak 1968 recording includes 'Chain of Fools,' 'You Make Me Feel' + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul – is a landmark statement of female empowerment and inspired vocal performance. Featuring massive hits such as 'Chain of Fools,' '(You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman,' '(Sweet, Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone' and 'Ain’t No Way,' Lady Soul topped the R&B charts and reached #2 on the Billboard 200. Aretha also provides her own unique and soulful interpretations of James Brown’s 'Money Won’t Change You,' Ray Charles’ 'Come Back Baby' and Curtis Mayfield’s civil rights anthem, 'People Get Ready.' Rolling Stone recently named Aretha Franklin as the #1 Greatest Singer of All Time and it’s all in evidence on Lady Soul. Aretha Franklin’s ‘Lady Soul’ album is pressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing." - Atlantic

  • clear vinyl pressing
  • limited edition, part of the Atlantic 75 series
  • original release year: 1968
  • music label: Atlantic 2023
UPC: 603497837540


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed