Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Free All Angels (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Echo Label LimitedSKU lp-13324

Northern Irish alt band's 3rd album, incl. 'Shining Light,' 'Burn Baby Burn'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$24.95 Original Price$35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Free All Angels is the third smash hit album from Northern Irish rockers Ash. The Owen Morris (Oasis, The Fratellis, The Verve) produced long-player again reached No. 1 in the UK and has since been certified platinum. The punk-rock-pop affair yielded a handful of mega hits including the Ivor Novello winner 'Shining Light,' the NME single of the year 'Burn Baby Burn,' 'Sometimes,' 'There's A Star,' 'Candy' and 'Walking Barefoot'." - Echo Label Limited

  • 3rd album from Northern Irish alternative band, includes 'Shining Light,' 'Burn Baby Burn' + more
  • splatter colored vinyl
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2001
  • music label: Echo Label Limited 2022
UPC: 4050538783155


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed