Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Logos Vinyl LP

KrankySKU lp-11811

2009 lo-fi pop alchemy from Deerhunter frontman
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The prolific Bradford Cox delivers yet again, with his second solo album under the Atlas Sound moniker. Eleven delectable pop delights served up to tantalize and tickle your taste buds. This is the second solo album from Deerhunter frontman Bradford Cox following his debut Let the Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel from early 2008. 2020 repress; LP version; full color inner sleeve with lyrics."

  • 2009 full-length from Deerhunter frontman Bradford Cox
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes collaboration w/ Panda Bear 'Walkabout'
  • full color printed inner sleeve
  • music label: Kranky 2009
UPC: 796441813810

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed