Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

The Fun EP - Happy Clown Bad Dub Eight (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

RhymsayersSKU hh-4134

2006 CD-only release on vinyl for the 1st time
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Now on vinyl for the first time! Originally released in 2006 on promo CD-only, The Fun EP marked the eighth installment in Atmosphere's Sad Clown Bad Dub series (except happy this time?). The release features eight tracks from Slug & Ant, including alternate versions of cuts from the critically acclaimed You Can't Imagine The Fun We're Having album, plus a bonus track, "Pretty Broad." Comes pressed up on smiley face pic disc with custom obi insert and digital download. Must have for Atmosphere fans.

  • 1st time on vinyl
  • smiley face pic disc
  • digital download included
  • music label: Rhymesayers Entertainment 2006 / 2015
reviewed by Schlurb 11/2015
UPC: 43009028

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed