Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Azari & III (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

TurboSKU dm-5953

sweaty 2011 club sounds, 10th anniv reissue
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Turbo Recordings releases a special ten-year anniversary repress of Azari & III's classic self-titled debut album, originally released in 2011. Azari & III's unique blend of moody electronica, dark yet hooky vocal choruses and analog-thick rhythms has earned them both Juno and Polaris Prize nominations, cementing their status as one of the most important acts in Canadian dance music of the last decade. The four-piece band, consisting of producer/musicians Dinamo Azari and Alixander III with vocalists Fritz Helder and Starving YetFull, have crafted a defining sound that relishes in its references while maintaining a forward-looking perspective even ten years after its initial release. Although the group has since disbanded, their legacy lives on. Gatefold sleeve; transparent vinyl." - Turbo

  • 10th anniversary edition of Toronto acid / electro / dance band's debut full-length
  • clear double vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl since 2011
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Turbo 2021
UPC: 4062548021158


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed