Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Paradise Remixes Vinyl 12"

Bastard Jazz RecordingsSKU dm-5772

future funk remixes from B. Bravo's debut album
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $9.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

B. Bravo stay funky. After dropping the L.A. producer's debut full length Paradise in early 2017, Bastard Jazz revisits highlights from the album with this stellar remix EP. It's a family affair and everyone is on board with the cosmic funk vibe with pure dance floor nuggets from the homie Sammy Bananas ("Freak It"), the maximal boogie of XL Middleton ("I'm For Real"), and talkbox freakery from Simbad ("Lay It On The Line"). Also includes the steamy, grown and sexy vibe of "Can't Keep My Hands Off You" (Grandfeather Remix).

  • music label: Bastard Jazz Recordings 2017
reviewed by Tofu Van 01/2018
UPC: 97134600


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed