Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Music From The Soundtrack Vinyl LP

Geffen RecordsSKU lp-11801

great Scott!!
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$18.95 Original Price$21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Released in 1985, Back To The Future has been a staple for fans of classic 80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like 'Earth Angel,' 'Johnny B. Goode,' and Huey Lewis & The News' 'The Power Of Love.' Vinyl LP pressing. " - Geffen

  • music from the first Back To The Future (1985) film soundtrack
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes songs by Huey Lewis & The News, Eric Clapton, Lindsay Buckingham, Marty McFly & The Starlighters + more
  • music label: Geffen Records 2021
UPC: 602507421342


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed