Baroness Purple (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl LP $19.95
Pin It



Much anticipated fourth album from Baroness. This is the first release from the Georgian sludge metal band following a serious bus accident in 2012 that left nine injured, and would lead to drummer Allen Blickle and bassist Matt Maggioni leaving the group. Purple is the first album on their newly founded Abraxan Hymns imprint and features new band members Nick Jost on bass/keyboards and Sebastian Thompson on drums over 10 powerful tracks including "Chlorine & Wine," "Shock Me," "The Iron Bell," "Crossroads of Infinity," and more. Purple vinyl pressing with gatefold sleeve and digital download. Edition of 3500.

  • purple vinyl pressing
  • edition of 3500
  • gatefold sleeve
  • digital download included
  • music label: Abraxan Hymns 2015
reviewed by Stealth Lurker 12/2015