Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Unlimited (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Amorphous MusicSKU lp-8037

collage-like bass music from San Francisco producer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

10th studio album from Lorin Ashton aka Bassnectar! The San Fran bass veteran states his aim was to explore unlimited possibilities, ideas, and sonic layers to choose “one path,” and the aptly titled Unlimited does just that with 15 slowed down, textured tracks united by plenty of low end work. Crisp, hard-hitting drums provide the foundation for misty melodies and expertly chopped up trap and/or vocal samples, and the LP can simply be described as being epic; these numbers are definitely festival-ready. Check out “Surrender,” “Journey To The Center,” “Reaching Out,” “Music Is The Drug,” “Reaching Out,” “TKO,” “Mind Tricks,” and “Shampion Chip.”

  • limited-edition color vinyl
  • music label: Amorphous Music 2016
reviewed by donut savage 09/2016
UPC: 59090056


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed