Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Teeko & B.Bravo Present Tempo Dreams Vol.2 2LP

Bastard Jazz RecordingsSKU hh-3840

neo funk + cosmic soul beats compiled
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Yay Areaaaa! The Bay is reppin' hard on the second Tempo Dreams compilation from Brooklyn's Bastard Jazz imprint. Curated by the Bay's own Teeko and B. Bravo, this comp shines light on the tremendous talent coming out of the area at the moment. Check the boogie funk soul on Rojai & E Live's "Hard Pressed," the smooth disco groove of Starship Connection's (aka Teeko and B. Bravo) "We Can Go All Night," the deep synth vibes of K-Maxx's "Dreamin‰۪ Of You," or Bayonics "Wheels Remix." Teeko and B also connect funk levels across the pond with the inclusion of some heavy slappin' vocoder beats from Belgium's Pomrad with "Dans," and Atjazz's bass heavy "One," to name a few. Plenty of quality material to soak in here for the cosmic funk fanatics. Recommended.

  • music label: Bastard Jazz Recordings 2013
reviewed by TKB 11/2013
UPC: 79254575


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed