Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Check Your Head - Deluxe Edition (180g) Vinyl 4LP Boxset

CapitolSKU dmg-hh-4415

30th anniv edition expanded w/ rare singles, b-sides + bonus tracks
2 Reviews
| 1 answered question
sale Current Price$119.95 Original Price$124.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 1249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of Beastie Boys’ 2X Platinum Check Your Head album, this limited-edition deluxe reissue is a rare version of the album that was released as a limited run in 2009. Long out-of-print and sought after by fans and collectors, it features two bonus LPs including remixes, live versions, and B-sides. Featuring the songs 'So What’cha Want,' 'Pass the Mic,' and 'Gratitude' - Check Your Head was a somewhat return to their punk roots and introduced the trio to playing their own instruments for the first time on record since their early EP’s. This 4LP Deluxe Box Set is pressed on 180g vinyl housed in a fabric-wrapped, stamped hardcover case." - Capitol

  • 30th anniversary edition w/ (2) full LPs of rare singles, b-sides + bonus tracks
  • 180g 4xLP black vinyl pressing
  • housed in deluxe 4-panel gatefold sleeve w/ fabric-wrapped outer box enclosure
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1992
  • music label: Capitol 2022
UPC: 602445493296


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed