Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dreamy Vinyl LP

DominoSKU lp-13443

fan favorite 1991 album
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$18.95 Original Price$22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Released in tandem with the International Pop Underground festival, 1991 was a very good year on the S.S. Beat Happening. Songs from Dreamy crowd many fan favorite lists and with good reason. Produced by Steve Fisk. Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card." - Domino

"Leaving the '80s behind was such a relief, mass song ideas sprang forth and gobbled up all our creative attention, in the best possible way. Guitars clang a new era." - Calvin Johnson, Beat Happening

  • influential Olympia, WA indie band's 4th full-length
  • black vinyl pressing
  • printed inner sleeve
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1991
  • music label: Domino 2022



UPC: 887830011716


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed