Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Cosmic Machine The Sequel - A Voyage Across French Cosmic & Electronic Avantgarde (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP+CD

Because MusicSKU lp-7781

far out French electronics compiled
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $33.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 339 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The perfect soundtrack to your next astral travelling session. Following the success of the first Cosmic Machine compilation, Olivier Carrié aka Uncle O. chose to take us for another journey - this time to even further reaches of the French electronic music cosmos. Listen with open ears and the music contained within the grooves will lift you off to the moon and beyond. Whether its the alien synth transmissions by Pascal Comelade and Heldon, moviescapes for you mind from Stereo, funky space disco from Queen Samantha, Grand Prix or Arpadys, or arpeggio drones from Nicolas Peyrac, you are sure to discover uncharted sonic territories. With 22 tracks, there is certainly a lot of material to dig into here - and all of it is either far out, spaced out, and/or out of this world. Limited edition double splattered vinyl pressing with CD version included. Comes housed in awesome gatefold pic sleeve. Recommended.

  • double splatter colored vinyl
  • limited edition
  • CD version included
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Because Music 2016
reviewed by Der Kosmische Beard 06/2016
UPC: 74115012


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed