Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Colors Deluxe Edition (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

CapitolSKU lp-8942

upbeat 10th album from Beck Hansen
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $59.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 599 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited deluxe pressing. Beck Hansen returns for his anticipated 10th album with Colors. Recorded between 2013 and 2017, the album finds Beck teaming up with Greg Kurstin at his Los Angeles studio to nearly every instrument themselves. The goal was to bring some live touring energy back into the studio, and from the sound of the released singles "Dreams," "Dear Life," and "Up All Night," Beck has succeeded with style to spare. This deluxe version comes pressed on red colored 180 gram vinyl, pressed at 45 RPM for the best possible listening experience. The album comes housed in a customizable cover with transparency prints and includes a 24 page lyrics and art booklet. 10 tracks in all.

  • limited edition
  • 180 gram red colored vinyl pressing
  • pressed at 45 RPM
  • customizable cover transparency prints
  • 24 page lyrics art book
  • tracklist: Colors, 7th Heaven, I'm So Free, Dear Life, No Distraction, Dreams (Album Version), Wow, Up All Night, Square One, Fix Me
  • release date: 10/13/17
  • music label: Capitol 2017
UPC: 602557804270


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed