Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold Messner (Indie Exclusive 180 Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Analog SparkSKU lp-8536

piano based pop from late 90s favorite
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Chapel Hill, North Carolina's Ben Folds Five. The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold Messner was originally recorded in the winter of 1998-1999 and would be the band's last album until reuniting in 2012. Includes the songs: "Army," "Don't Change Your Plans," "and "Your Redneck Past." Eleven tracks in all. Released by Analog Spark on limited edition 180 gram red vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • 180 gram red vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Analog Spark 2017
reviewed by Joey Russo 03/2017
UPC: 99143880


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed