Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hey U X (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Republic RecordsSKU lp-11881

New Zealand indie pop singer's debut feat. Grimes, Lily Allen, Kenny Beats + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"New Zealand's platinum sensation Benee releases her highly anticipated debut album, Hey u x. Benee says, 'Soso stoked to announce this album release. It's an eclectic mix of songs I've been working on for some time now. Can't wait to share them.' The genre-bending project features collaborations from Lily Allen, Grimes, Flo Milli, Mallrat, Kenny Beats and others. Includes platinum-certified smash 'Supalonely' with Gus Dapperton and new bop 'Night Garden' with Kenny Beats and Bakar." - Republic Records

  • debut full-length from New Zealand singer-songwriter feat. collaborations w/ Grimes, Lily Allen, Kenny Beats + more
  • translucent red colored vinyl
  • printed insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Republic Records 2021
UPC: 602435398440


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed