Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Little Trouble / Sleepwalkin' (Daydreamin' Version, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 7"

Dead OceansSKU lp-11039

ltd tour 7" from Phoebe Bridgers + Conor Oberst's indie utopia
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $10.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 109 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Last year’s self-titled LP from power duo Phoebe Bridgers and Conor Oberst restored our faith in indie rock. Not content with soundtracking the entirety of our January 2019, Better Oblivion Community Center are back with copies of this limited edition tour 7-inch to soundtrack our January 2020. Front side sports “Little Trouble,” an outtake from the album sessions with Oberst on lead vocals that would become a staple in their subsequent tour. The flip contains a slightly more upbeat (ahem, ‘Daydreamin’) version of album highlight “Sleepwalkin,” invigorated with a pulsing synth bassline, electrified drums and power ballad synths. Pressed on clear and orange splatter colored wax with double-sided lyric insert and full color pic sleeve.

  • clear splatter colored vinyl 7"
  • full color pic sleeve
  • double-sided lyric insert w/ liner notes
  • music label: Dead Oceans 2019
reviewed by Big Salad 01/2020
UPC: 656605150246


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed