Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

K.R.I.T Iz Here (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

BMGSKU hh-5082

"High End country music" from Mississippi rapper
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Just months after his TDT project comes K.R.I.T. Iz Here, mississippi rapper Big K.R.I.T.'s 4th studio album. The 19-tracker is best summed up on "High End Country (Interlude)": "what's about to happen right now is about to be a real sensational, phenomenal, educational display of a verbal ability bestowed upon a magnificent human being." K.R.I.T.'s lyrical prowess is complemented by his "High End Country" demeanor that's ingrained into every word he spits ("I'm like a lightning in a bottle / A country boy killing your favorite rapper's bound to shock you!"), and over bouncy, flavorful production and guest features from Yella Breezy, J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Saweetie, and more, listeners are plugged into various facets of the MC's personality. Highlights include "Addiction," "Prove It," "Blue Flame Ballet," "K.R.I.T. Here," and "Obvious."

  • marbled colored double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • music label: BMG 2019
reviewed by singing in japanese 10/2019
UPC: 4050538526110


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed