Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Lifestylez Ov Da Poor & Dangerous Vinyl 2LP

TrafficSKU hh-3644

debut album from legendary Harlem MC
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$29.95 Original Price$31.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released in March of 1995,Lifestylez Ov Da Poor & Dangerous placed Big L on the list of New York elite. Armed with sharp, witty lyrics and a cocky attitude, the Harlem MC's heavyweight presence is littered all over tracks like "MVP," "Put It On," "8 Iz Enuff," "Danger Zone," "Street Struck," and "Da Graveyard" featuring the then-unknown Jay-Z. Production wise, Buckwild, Craig Boogie, Kid Capri, Lord Finesse, and Showbiz contribute. For the first time ever, the classic release is reissued as a remastered double LP pressing. Recommended.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • music label: Traffic 2010
reviewed by nakinboots
UPC: 28423716


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed