Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Nothing Can Hurt Me OST Vinyl 2LP

Omnivore RecordingsSKU lp-5654

unreleased mixes from influential 70's rock band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Official soundtrack to the Big Star documentary on heavyweight double vinyl. If you missed the RSD 2013 pressing, consider this your second chance. Omnivore Recordings has done all Big Star fans a favor with this incredible compilation of previously unreleased mixes to classic tunes. The set contains over 20 cuts in forms you've never heard before - from demo versions, alternate mixes, rough mixes, and more. A must for Big Star completists and fans of classic 70's rock sounds. Comes housed in beautiful gatefold sleeve.

  • music label: Omnivore Recordings 2013
reviewed by TKB 07/2013
UPC: 28802815


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed