Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

dont smile at me (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Interscope RecordsSKU lp-9193

15-year old pop sensation's profound debut project
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

After her debut release, a recording she did with her brother for friends to hear, went viral last year, Billie Eilish quickly became the next "it" girl in pop. That song, "Ocean Eyes," lead to her inking a deal with Interscope, and dont smile at me is the 15-year old sensation's debut project. Taking on different characters (i.e. a serial killer in "bellyache"), she is able to tell wise-beyond-her-years tales of, well, killing people, being in love, hating someone, and more, and her whispery voice, combined with stripped down production (a good mix of electronic & acoustic instrumentation), make for extremely catchy, edgy pop tunes. Can't wait to hear more from this artist, here are the songs to check out on this EP: "COPYCAT," "watch," "ocean eyes," and "idontwannabeyouanymore."

  • opaque red vinyl pressing
  • includes printed insert
  • music label: Interscope Records 2017
reviewed by nakaveli 11/2017
UPC: 602557919486


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed