Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Black and Brown (Free MP3) Vinyl LP

Fat BeatsSKU hh-3818

raw rap collab from Detroit
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Detroit represent! Two of the D's brightest upstarts get together for some next level boom bap collabs for Black And Brown, Danny Brown and Black Milk's 2011 LP. Right from the get go, Black Milk slays it on the beats, choppin' drum and samples like nobody's business. Then you got Danny Brown cutting loose on the mic (like you know he would), and it's pretty much a wrap. Tough stuff straight from the Motor City! 10 tracks in all.

  • music label: Fat Beats 2011
reviewed by Von Bee 08/2013
UPC: 47368697


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed