Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Glitches In the Break (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Computer UglySKU hh-4771

perfectly cooked beats & bars from veteran Detroit mc/producer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

2014 release from Detroit's Black Milk! The seasoned rapper produced, mixed, and mastered the 9-tracker, and for those into dusty soul samples, loose, snappy (but also loose at times!) drums, and flavorful low-end work, this album is a no brainer. The Motown aesthetic is heavy on tracks like "Dirt Bells," "1 for Dam," "Cold Day," and "Ruffin," and fellow townsmen Guilty Simpson and Fat Ray come through with lyrical assists. Needless to say, if you're a fan of J Dilla, you'll find much to sink your teeth into on Glitches In The Break. This is the limited-edition white vinyl pressing of the LP.

  • limited edition
  • white vinyl pressing
  • music label: Computer Ugly 2014
reviewed by marble cake floors 04/2017
UPC: 85833928


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed