Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

IV (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

JagjaguwarSKU lp-7635

fourth effort from classic rock torchbearers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The fourth studio album from Canada’s Black Mountain. IV is the Vancouver quintet’s first since 2010, and the band pushes classic rock into the future with tracks like “Mothers Of The Sun,” “You Can Dream,” “Constellations,” and “Crucify Me.” Released by Jagjaguwar on white double vinyl.

  • double white vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Jagjaguwar 2016
reviewed by the_lighted 04/2016
UPC: 59508740


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed