Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Wrong Creatures Vinyl 2LP

Cobraside Distribution Inc.SKU lp-9305

8th full-length from SF rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Named after Marlon Brando's defiant crew in the 1953 film The Wild One, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club formed in 1998 and has released 8 full-length projects. Wrong Creatures is BRMC's latest, and the album stays true to the sludgy, rootsy brand of rock and roll that's become synonymous w/ the San francisco band. "DFF" sets an ominous tone, and "Spook" is anchored by a raw, rumbling attitude that spills right into the next track, "King of Bones." "Haunt" and "Echo" offer poignant, refreshing dream pop / shoegaze contrasts to the more charged compositions on the LP, like the exhilarating "Little Thing Gone Wild."

  • music label: Cobraside Distribution Inc. 2018
reviewed by lil herringbone 1/2018
UPC: 62998280


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed