Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Galaxy Vol.13 (Soul Liberation, Yasuko Agawa) Vinyl 7"

Galaxy Sound Co.SKU fr-3715

grown & sexy grooves edited on 45
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $10.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 109 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

DJ delights on 45. For volume thirteen of Galaxy Sound Co.'s long running edit series, Blackcash & Theo give us two sides of silky, smooth disco funk to set the vibe right. That infectious synth hook (Boz Scaggs anyone?) on Soul Liberation's "Touch Me Again" is guaranteed to get the crowd open, then those soulful vocals come in to take it over the top. Worth it for this one alone, but they go and hit you with a killer instrumental version of Yasuko Agawa's sought-after after hours jam "LA Nights" and this becomes a must-grip. Recommended.

  • music label: Galaxy Sound Company 2017
reviewed by Phat Boyga 10/2017
UPC: 80241864


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed