Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Black Lotus Soundtrack (Yellow Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

MondoSKU lp-12662

neon-streaked pop, rap & electronic tracks from 2022 anime series
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Mondo, in partnership with ASG and Def Jam Recordings, is proud to announce the premiere vinyl release of the highly anticipated anime series Blade Runner: Black Lotus soundtrack featuring fifteen original tracks from X Ambassadors, Iann Dior, 070 Shake, Alessia Cara, G-Eazy, Tori Kelly, Alesso & Danna Paola, A7S, Daya, Kiana Lede and many more." - Mondo

  • soundtrack for 2022 Blade Runner anime series featuring tracks by X Ambassadors, G-Eazy, Iann Dior, 070 Shake, Alessia Cara + more
  • neon yellow colored vinyl
  • housed in deluxe triple panel gatefold jacket
  • includes printed insert + obi strip
  • limited edition
  • music label: Mondo 2022


UPC: 810041486998


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed