Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Original Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Milan RecordsSKU lp-13704

hit early 00s anime series OST released outside of Japan for the first time
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"BLEACH (Original Soundtrack) highlights music from the BLEACH anime TV show and films, adaptations to one of the best-selling manga titles of all time, and a much- beloved anime franchise. This release is the only official vinyl product to be released outside of Asia and comprises music from the iconic first two seasons of the TV series. Featuring the BLEACH main theme 'Number One', the vinyl also contains other musical highlights from the show by Japanese superstar composer Shiro SAGISU, who has also scored such prestigious projects as Shin Godzilla and the full EVANGELION series. The vinyl is pressed on two 140g translucent blue vinyl in a gatefold jacket. Also included is an insert that features images from the show and liner notes from composer Shiro SAGISU." - Milan Records

  • hit early 00s anime series soundtrack released outside of Japan for the first time
  • translucent blue colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ liner notes from the composer
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2005
  • music label: Milan Records 2023
UPC: 196587380014


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed