Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dream House Volume 1.3 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 12"

Blind Jack's JourneySKU dm-5099

atmospheric techno vibes for days
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $16.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 169 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Blind Jacks steady killing it softly. After bubbling in the underground for a minute, the UK-based label has finally gained enough steam to give some of their earlier releases a much needed repress. Here we have the brilliant Dream House Volume 1.3 from 2013 featuring a handful of absolutely gorgeous atmospheric techno cuts. Vibes for days on Acasual's "Spring Theory" with dubby keys that create a beautiful space where ever it is played (reminiscent of some of Terekke's best), while Mr. Fiel lets loose some dub techno juice on "Awakening Of Nature." Also includes Gnork's breaks infused "W.1.3" and Ratcatcher's "Marsupial Dreams." Pressed on light blue vinyl, don't miss it!

  • colored vinyl repress
  • music label: Blind Jack's Journey 2013 / 2015
reviewed by Milk Man 01/2015
UPC: 24266808


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed