Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Blind Melon / Sippin' Time Sessions Vinyl 2LP

CapitolSKU lp-12023

1992 debut expanded w/ previously unreleased EP tracks 🐝
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Blind Melon's self-titled 1992 debut album, Blind Melon, featuring the now-iconic 'bee girl' on it's cover, has been remastered for the first time and expanded with the band's previously unreleased five-song Sippin' Time Sessions EP for release on this special 2013 release. Creation of the new edition has been overseen by band members Brad Smith and Christopher Thorn." - Capitol

  • 1992 debut full-length expanded w/ previously-unreleased Sippin' Time Sessions EP
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • remastered sound
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Capitol 2013
UPC: 5099992842014


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed