Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Inside (The Songs) (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

ImperialSKU lp-12764

soundtrack to acclaimed 2021 Netflix comedy special
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special Inside. Includes 'All Eyes On Me', 'Welcome To The Internet' and 'Bezos I'. Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for six Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing. Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket." - Imperial

  • soundtrack to acclaimed 2021 Netflix comedy special
  • 'vintage glass' colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Imperial 2021
UPC: 192641681349


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed