Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Blonde On Blonde Vinyl 2LP

ColumbiaSKU lp-12988

heralded final installment in Dylan's trilogy of 1960s rock albums
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Seventh studio album from American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan. Blonde On Blonde was originally recorded between 1965 and 1966 in studios in New York and Nashville, Tennessee. It was the last installment in Dylan's trilogy of rock albums that he recorded in 1965 and 1966, starting with Bringing It All Back Home and Highway 61 Revisited. Many critics hold the album in high esteem, some even going as far as to call it one of the greatest of all time. Due to the success and richness of the Nashville recording sessions, Blonde On Blonde became one of the first double vinyl albums in rock. Includes the songs: "Visions of Johanna," "I Want You," "Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again," and the epic "Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands." Fourteen tracks in all. 2022 Columbia reissue with stereo sound.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • stereo sound
  • original release year: 1966
  • music label: Columbia 2022
reviewed by Mrs. Morgendorffer 08/2015
UPC: 194398903811


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed