Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Bootleg Series Vol.1-3 1961-1991 Vinyl 5LP Boxset

ColumbiaSKU lp-8326

comp of rare, unreleased tunes from folk icon reissued
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $95.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 959 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released in 1991, Bob Dylan's The Bootleg Series Vol. 1-3 collects 58 of then unreleased tracks from the folk god. The retrospective is spread over 5 LPs, and and the songs were recorded (mostly out takes, some demos) between 1962, when when Dylan released his self-titled debut, to 1989's Oh Mercy. This is a comprehensive, most complete compilation of the much-bootlegged, rare cuts from the legend, and for fans, this should be a welcome reissue (check the prices for the 1991 pressing on Discogs real quick, you'll see). Includes extensive liner notes and a booklet.

  • includes detailed liner notes & booklet
  • music label: Columbia 1991 / 2017
reviewed by enbee 02/2017
UPC: 75136840


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed