Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Best Of The Early Singles Vol.1 - The Singles (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Let Them Eat VinylSKU rr-2206

best of early Bob compiled
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

You can never have too much Bob in your life. Let Them Eat Vinyl has gone ahead and compiled Bob Marley's best early singles in this deluxe double vinyl set. This comp contains Bob's early solo work, pretty much covering all his most beloved tracks. Includes "Small Axe," "Duppy Conqueror," "Kaya," "Sun Is Shining," "African Herbsman" and more. Comes on gold and green vinyl with gatefold sleeve. Essential material for Marley fans and reggae lovers (especially if you've worn out your copy of Legend several time over).

reviewed by Sr. Gong 10/2015
UPC: 79674820


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed