Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Exodus (180g) Vinyl LP

Island RecordsSKU rr-2257

reflective + jam packed album from the Tuff Gong
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Ninth studio album from Bob Marley & The Wailers. Exodus was originally recorded in 1977 after Marley had moved to London following an attempt on his life. The mood is mellower here than on previous releases, but features some of Marley's best material. There are love songs and political statements, along with many of the tracks that would come to define Marley around the world. Includes the songs: "Natural Mystic," "Jamming," "Waiting in Vain," and "Turn Your Lights Down Low." Ten tracks in all. Released by Island Records on 180 gram vinyl housed in a gold metallic jacket with embossed lettering, printed inner sleeve and a digital download.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • printed inner sleeve
  • Black to Black series pressing
  • digital download included
  • music label: Island Records 2015
reviewed by dready spaghetti 06/2017


A post shared by @turntablelab on


UPC: 602547276223


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed