Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Exodus (Abbey Road Half-Speed Master) Vinyl LP

IslandSKU rr-2329

1977 standout from reggae superstar w/ renewed urgency, high-quality remastered edition
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $38.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 389 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Ninth studio album from Bob Marley & The Wailers. Exodus was originally recorded in 1977 after Marley had moved to London following an attempt on his life. The mood is mellower here than on previous releases, but features some of Marley's best material. There are love songs and political statements, along with many of the tracks that would come to define Marley around the world. Includes the songs: "Natural Mystic," "Jamming," "Waiting in Vain," and "Turn Your Lights Down Low." 2020 half-speed remaster cut at Abbey Road Studios, recommended.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • half-speed remaster cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • includes obi strip + half speed mastering certificate
  • limited edition
  • music label: Island 2020
reviewed by dready spaghetti 06/2017
UPC: 602435082165


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed