Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vinyl 3LP+7"

Sub PopSKU lp-8410

over 100 songs from hit animated series on vinyl for the 1st time
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

BOB'S BURGERS FINALLY COMES TO VINYL! The Music Album boasts a massive 112 song tracklist featuring 107 songs culled from the first 6 seasons of the show available in full length form for the 1st time ever, plus an additional set of never-aired "Bob's Buskers" cover versions by St. Vincent, The National, Lapsley, and Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields. 

"Bob’s Burgers premiered on the Fox network January 2011, and quickly became one of the most watched series on television. With the seventh season currently in progress and airing through May 2017, Bob’s Burgers’ cultural influence only grows. Now comes The Bob’s Burgers Music Album, featuring 107 songs from the first 107 episodes (all six existing seasons), plus five special cover versions of songs from the show. Originally broadcast within the episodes – and often in abbreviated form – these songs appear here in their freestanding glory for the first time. The Bob’s Burgers Music Album – in both its affordable standard editions and its impressive deluxe edition – is sure to be a must-have for any fan of the show (and, really, any sentient life-form)." - Sub Pop Records

  • black triple vinyl LP w/ white colored 7"
  • limited edition
  • custom dust sleeve
  • includes five never-aired Bob's Buskers cover versions by St. Vincent, The National, Lapsley + Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields
  • music label: Sub Pop 2017
reviewed by Potrero Hill 05/2017
UPC: 098787118018


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed