Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vol.2 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP Boxset

Sub PopSKU lp-12181

90 unreleased tracks from seasons 7-9, deluxe box edition w/ ketchup, mustard + relish colored vinyl
3 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale $99.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 999 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Bob’s Burgers fans rejoice - The Bob’s Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 will be released by Sub Pop on August 20, 2021, including nearly every single musical morsel from seasons 7 through 9. This 90-song smorgasbord will feature the Belcher family - Bob, Linda, Tina, Gene, and Louise - as well as the show’s numerous recurring and special guests. This includes actors, comedians, and musicians Adam Driver, Tiffany Haddish, Jenny Slate, Daveed Diggs, Max Greenfield, Toddrick Hall, Aparna Nancherla, and Matt Berninger (of The National). The Bob’s Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 will be released as a 3 LP regular version, and the deluxe limited-edition 3 LP gift box with ketchup, mustard and relish colored vinyl in a book-style jacket with die-cut pages shaped liked burger fixings, a hardbound lyric book with original Bob’s Burgers artwork, a softbound sheet music book, 2 sheets of colorforms with background scenes, 2 original posters, and more. For fans of the show, enjoying the music of Bob’s Burgers on its own is both an irresistible to-go bag and ultimately a world unto itself. Lose yourself in the strangely epic disco celebration 'Hot Pants Rain Dance', sing along with the musical theater gem, 'The Wedding Is My Warzone,' or do whatever you’re gonna do to 'Sexy Little Tiger' but don’t miss the Bob’s Burgers Music Album Vol. 2. Fans, your order is up." - Sub Pop

  • 2nd volume of music from Bob's Burgers
  • includes 90 unreleased tracks from seasons 7-9
  • 'ketchup, mustard + relish' colored triple vinyl pressing
  • housed in book-style jacket w/ deluxe outer box
  • includes hardcover lyric book, sheet music book, 2 colorform sheets + 2 posters
  • limited edition
  • music label: Sub Pop 2021
  • also available: Black Vinyl 3LP
UPC: 098787141030


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed