Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Music From The Netflix Original Series (Pic Disc) Vinyl LP

Lakeshore RecordsSKU lp-10246

quirky score for critically acclaimed animated series
4 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

BoJack Horseman is an anthropomorphic animal-person who resides in Los Angeles. Having hit his peak early in life, he is trying to figure out the rest of his life, and what unfolds is a critically acclaimed dark comedy "with a melancholy center." Accompanying the Netflix series is music composed by Jesse Novak, who punches up funny scenes with silly notes or scores sad scenes with heartbreaking melodies, thereby elevating every moment of each episode. Novak's quirky themes and jingles are interspersed with a few indie pop tunes (Oberhofer's "Sea of Dream," Patrick Carney's "Bojack's Theme" and "A Horse With No Name") & other numbers (Nina Simone "Stars (Live at Montreux)"), and for fans of the the show, the release is the perfect way of to get immersed in BoJack's life.

  • double-sided pic disc pressing
  • limited edition
  • music label: Lakeshore Records 2017
reviewed by singing in japanese 11/18
UPC: 780163508222


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed