Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Vacation (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Really RecordsSKU lp-10019

Long Island DIY punks' final album
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $16.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 169 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Final album from Long Island punks Bomb The Music Industry. First released in 2011, Vacation is the sound of a fiercely DIY band (they've been called 'the Fugazi for the internet age of punk') coming to terms and 'trying to build a home'. Frontman Jeff Rosenstock wrote the bulk of the album's material while on vacation in Belize. Includes " Campaign For A Better Next Weekend," "Everybody That You Love," "The Shit That You Hate" and more. 2018 pressing on red & highlighter yellow colored vinyl, limited to 2000 copies.

  • 'hot sunset' colored vinyl
  • gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition of 2000
  • music label: Really Records 2018
reviewed by satin struthers 10/2018
UPC: 10594672


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed