Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Blood Bank - 10th Anniversary Edition (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

JagjaguwarSKU lp-11307

fan fave 2009 EP w/ bonus tracks + reimagined packaging
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

2009 extended play from Wisconsin's Bon Iver with refreshed artwork and bonus tracks! Blood Bank was released as a follow up to Bon Iver's award winning debut album For Emma, Forever Ago. The title track was recorded for that album, but Bon Iver's Justin Vernon felt that it didn't "feel right." The EP's closing track, "Woods," was famously sampled by Kanye West for his "Lost in the World" single off of 2010's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. This 10th anniversary edition is pressed on red colored vinyl with previously unreleased live versions of each track, reimagined artwork and packaging designed by Eric Timothy Carlson and new liner notes.

  • red colored vinyl pressing
  • 10th anniversary edition
  • side A contains full 2010 EP tracklisting
  • side B contains live 2018 versions of all 4 tracks on vinyl for the first time 
  • housed in tip-on jacket w/ spot gloss accents
  • includes printed inner sleeve with new liner notes + 4 page booklet
  • digital download included
  • music label: Jagjaguwar 2020
reviewed by Beardo 11/2016
UPC: 656605234335


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed