Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Fragments - Deluxe Edition (Clear Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Ninja TuneSKU lp-12725

Simon Green collabs w/ Jamila Woods, Joji + more; lenticular cover w/ 4 limited art prints
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$50.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Fragments is the most emotionally intense record that Bonobo - aka Simon Green - has ever had to make. It’s no surprise that it’s also his masterpiece. The album features Jamila Woods, Joji, Kadhja Bonet, Jordan Rakei, O’Flynn and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson. Born first out of fragments of ideas and experimentation, the album ultimately was fused together in a burst of creativity fuelled by both collaboration and Green’s escape into the wild. Musical themes began to arise through Green’s exploration of modular synthesis, recordings he had made of harpist Lara Somogyi, his work with arranger and string player Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, his own playing of the Fender Rhodes and more, as the album was created, recorded and mixed by Green over the past two years. The album also came into focus as he sought refuge on solo adventures into nature, away from the shutdowns and wild fires and into the blazing California desert." - Ninja Tune

  • deluxe edition of 7th full-length album from Simon Green aka Bonobo
  • includes collaborations w/ Jamila Woods, Jordan Rakei, Kadhja Bonet, Joji, O’Flynn, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson + more
  • crystal clear colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in deluxe lenticular jacket w/ (4) limited art prints + full color printed inner sleeves
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Ninja Tune 2022


UPC: 5054429152951


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed