Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bushwick Is Melting Vol.2 Vinyl 12"

SisterjamSKU dm-5201

underground techno from Brooklyn
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Round two from Bossa Nova Civic Club and Sisterjam. Bushwick Is Melting Volume 2 picks up right where the first one left of with another set of unreleased jams from the Brooklyn electronic underground. This time around, they've tapped Black Meteoric Star (aka DFA synth wizard Gavin Russom) who drops an epic 18 minute long live jam entitled "Unearthed Arcana." The track was premiered at Russom's BNCC residency where it was immediately licensed for this EP. Flipside features the celestial techno goodness of Lorna Dune's "Reflux" and the crushing "Night Train" from J Slusher. This is the underground sound of Brooklyn. 

  • music label: Sisterjam 2015
reviewed by El Tren 06/2015
UPC: 74107268


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed