Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Soy Pablo (Pink Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

U OK?SKU lp-11851

sophomore outing from up-and-coming Norwegian wünder
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sophomore follow-up to outstanding debut from Norwegian 19 year old. Following hot on the vinyl heels of his debut album Roy Pablo (which featured the single "Everytime" that "broke the internet"), Boy Pablo blesses us with his sophomore effort, an outing that's just as shimmering and exceptional. Titled Soy Pablo - I am Pablo for those non-Spanish speakers - the album encompasses what Boy Pablo is, fresh from school with a rich vein of melancholic old-soul pop to sooth any and all instance of teenage angst/life. Originally released digitally in 2018 when Nicolas Pablo Muñoz (the wunder-kid producer / songwriter) was just 19, Boy Pablo has quickly emerged as a beacon within the cross-genre-less generation of artists who do things their own way, carving out their own sound and pulling from a multitude of influences (including Jazz, R&B, Punk, and Hip-Hop). For fans of Mac Demarco, Beach Fossils or Nick Hakim, this album is right up that same sonic alley. Songs to check out are "Feeling Lonely," "Sick Feeling," "Losing You" (this one HITS) and "tkm." Very excited to see what Boy Pablo has in store for the future. 7 tracks in all pressed on pink vinyl, limited pressing. Released by U OK?

  • transparent maroon colored vinyl
  • limited edition
  • music label: U OK? 2019
reviewed by Ralphy Corduroy 1/2019
UPC: 1.92641E+11


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed