• Brainfeeder: Brainfeeder X Vinyl 4LP Boxset
  • Brainfeeder: Brainfeeder X Vinyl 4LP Boxset
  • Brainfeeder: Brainfeeder X Vinyl 4LP Boxset
  • Brainfeeder: Brainfeeder X Vinyl 4LP Boxset
  • Brainfeeder: Brainfeeder X Vinyl 4LP Boxset

Brainfeeder X Vinyl 4LP Boxset


↳ exhaustive retrospective from west coast beacon of experimental beats

Vinyl 4LP Boxset sale $42.95 $59.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 429 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

"Hexed with delirious sun and stronger sativa, adhering to few of the previous nodes of sound..." Brainfeeder celebrate 10 strong years of dishing out experimental beats, leftfield hip-hop, blunted house, footwork and jazz fusion with this exhaustive quadruple vinyl boxset. 36 tracks featuring a nice balance of the label’s high water marks alongside a ton of new material… this is precisely how all label retrospectives should be done. The first three sides sport 14 familiar tracks by Teebs, TOKiMONSTA, Matthewdavid, Daedelus, Mr. Oizo and more, and the final 5 sides offer a whopping 21 new tracks by Flying Lotus (with Kamasi Washington on string duties!), Thundercat, DJ Paypal, Ross From Friends, Jeremiah Jae, Georgia Anne Muldrow and more. All four LPs are housed in full color printed sleeves in a hard outer slipcase with Brainfeeder X laser die-cut logo, spot gloss details and obi strip.

  • 4x vinyl LP boxset
  • housed in full-color printed outer sleeves
  • hard outer slipcase w/ laser die-cut logo, spot gloss details + obi strip
  • tracklist: A1. Teebs - Why Like This? A2. Jeremiah Jae - $easons A3. Lapalux - Without You (feat. Kerry Leatham) A4. Iglooghost - Bug Thief A5. TOKiMONSTA - Fallen Arches B1. Miguel Baptista Benedict - Phemy B2. Matthewdavid - Group Tea (feat. Flying Lotus) B3. Martyn - Masks B4. Mr. Oizo - Ham B5. Daedelus - Order Of The Golden Dawn C1. Jameszoo – Flake C2. Taylor McFerrin - Place In My Heart (feat. RYAT) C3. MONO/POLY - Needs Deodorant C4. Thundercat - Them Changes D1. DJ Paypal - Slim Trak VIP D2. Thundercat - Friend Zone (Ross from Friends Remix) D3. Brandon Coleman - Walk Free (Flying Lotus Remix) E1. Thundercat - King of the Hill (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD) E2. Lapalux - Opilio E3. Ross from Friends – Squaz E4. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Myrrh Song F1. Dorian Concept - Eigendynamik F2. Louis Cole - Thinking F3. Iglooghost - Yellow Gum F4. WOKE - The Lavishments of Light Looking (feat. George Clinton) F5. PBDY - Bring Me Down (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis) F6. Jeremiah Jae - Black Salt G1. Flying Lotus - Ain’t No Coming Back (feat. BUSDRIVER) G2. Miguel AtwoodFerguson - Kazaru G3. Taylor Graves - Goku G4. Little Snake - Delusions H1. Strangeloop - Beautiful Undertow H2. MONO/POLY - Funkzilla (feat. Seven Davis Jr) H3. Teebs - Birthday Beat H4. MoirĂ© - Lisbon H5. Locust Toybox - Otravine
  • music label: Brainfeeder 2018
reviewed by satin struthers 09/2018

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping