Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Daisy (180g) Vinyl LP

Interscope RecordsSKU lp-9018

polarizing 2009 full-length from Long Island emo band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Dark and tension-filled 4th studio album from NY's Brand New. Daisy is the follow-up to 2006's The Devil and God Are Raging Inside Me, and the 11-tracker sees the Long Island band experimenting with and expanding its repertoire, from the pop-punk/emo steez that first earned it a major deal to a more leftfield, angst-ridden art-rock sound. Canny melodies, noisy riffs, and wailing vocals from Jesse Lacey are the highlights from the album, check out "At The Bottom," "You Stole," "Bed," and the title track.

  • 180g pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Interscope Records 2009 / 2016
reviewed by nakaveli 09/2017
UPC: 72324936


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed