Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Am A Nightmare Vinyl 12"

Procrastinate! Music TraitorsSKU lp-8058

lead single from 5th album, etched B-side
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Brand new Brand New! The Long Island-based rockers are finally back with new material following a seven year break since 2009's Daisy. Following the recording of Daisy, the band felt they were at the end of the road musically, then after discovering inspiration in an older track from around 2006 ("Mene" released in 2015), the band found a new direction. "I Am A Nightmare" takes its sound back to the band's punk-pop roots with catchy lyrics and more melodic writing. This is also a peak of what's to come with Brand New's forthcoming 5th "internet breaking" album. Single sided 12" pressing with etched lyrics on the B-side. Artwork from the homies Morning Breath!

  • single-sided vinyl pressing
  • B-side features etching of song lyrics
  • digital download included
  • music lable: Procrastinate! Music Traitors
reviewed by D.C. Hong 10/2016
UPC: 77303496


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed