Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Story (180g) Vinyl 2LP

ColumbiaSKU lp-10675

2007 breakthrough from Grammy-winning folk singer-songwriter
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • includes Carlile's breakout hit "The Story", "Turpentine", and "Hiding In My Heart"
  • sophomore album, originally released in 2007
  • produced by T-Bone Burnett and recorded to 2" audio tape at The Warehouse Studios in Vancouver, British Columbia
  • features the guitarists and songwriters Tim and Phil Hanseroth, drummer Matt Chamberlain, cellist Josh Neumann and backing vocals by the Indigo Girls
  • 180g double black vinyl pressing
  • music label: Columbia Records 2014
UPC: 803020167513


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed