Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

At My Piano Vinyl LP

DeccaSKU lp-12670

Beach Boys genius reimagines his classic work for solo piano + voice
3 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Genius, icon, and trailblazer Brian Wilson revolutionized music as head of the Beach Boys. Now, he retraces his steps and reimagines the most iconic songs from his back catalog into their purest form, with him alone at the piano. Featuring 'God Only Knows,' 'Wouldn't It Be Nice,' 'California Girls,' 'Good Vibrations,' and many more on SOLO PIANO." - Decca

  • solo piano + voice recordings of classic songs from across the Beach Boys / Brian Wilson oeuvre 
  • black vinyl pressing
  • full color printed insert
  • music label: Decca 2021
UPC: 602438500406


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed